Danny DeVito’s Contract – It’s Always Sunny

Danny DeVito’s Contract – It’s Always Sunny in P…: http://youtu.be/cEFPZWK4ElE

I thought I would post the above link for those of you stuck in the doldrums of the office this afternoon.  The above clip is an extra from the show It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.   It is the funniest show on television right now, and Danny DeVito may be the funniest actor working in the medium.  I wanted to post one of my favorite scenes ever, when Danny DeVito does cocaine in Columbia,  but it was not available.  Whenever it is a damp, drizzly November in my soul, the cast of It’s Always Sunny find new lows that keep me smiling.

Leave a Reply

