Opposing Opinions on Iraq

BuhULVCIEAImpy8

The Road To Baghdad Is Paved With Good Intentions

As many of you know I have been out on tour.  Keeping up with the news is hard, because I basically  have had no internet service in Colorado unless I am in a major city or actually back in my hotel.  I don’t feel like I have read enough different views on what is going on in Iraq to form a solid opinion.  The link above is to some different opposing opinions on Iraq.  I always feel the only way to even try to understand anything is to read a bunch of different sources and try to piece the truth together between them.  One should never only read sources that one is already inclined to agree with.  Well if you are not sure of what is going on in Iraq hopefully the link above is a good place to start.  Sullivan’s coverage on what is going on in Iraq has been excellent in general from what I have seen before.  This is only one post out of many.  

Leave a Reply

