U2 Gives Away New Album for Free

U2LP

I’ve been dealing with a  couple personal issues.  In the meantime it has come to my attention that through Apple, U2 has given their new album to anyone that has an iTunes account.  It was announced yesterday, without warning, that this would be happening.  If you have an iTunes account just go to the purchased section in the main menu, and click on the cloud in the upper right hand corner of the new record, the record is called Songs of Innocence.  I’ve been listening all day, but I still haven’t heard it enough to write anything close to a review.  One will be forthcoming once I wrap my mind around the new record.  

Leave a Reply

