Bjork New Record and Stonemilk Video

Bjork has a new album out called Vulnicura.  I have not gotten to hear it in full yet, but above is the first song on the album.  I became a big fan of hers after some friends took me to see one of her concert movies at the Alamo Drafthouse a couple years back.  I walked in just looking for something to do, and left blown away by how powerful and original her music was.  My favorite record of hers is probably Homogenic.  I’m looking forward to hearing her new record at some point as the clips I’ve heard sound promising.

Leave a Reply

