The Axis of Stupidity

Today I was reading about Texas Governor Greg Abbott’s mind bending defense of banning gay marriage.  Being a Texas resident, I know that we are in for the long haul concerning this kind of idiocy.  Recently I also posted about Florida Governor Rick Scott’s insane banning of the terms global warming and climate change.  I am well versed on his idiocy as my girlfriend lived in Florida for ten years.  Rick Scott vs. whoever was the Governor of Texas has been a constant argument as to who lived in the state with the dumbest head politician.  We can’t very well leave out Scott Walker of Wisconsin either.  You can learn about him at the Scott Walker is a douchebag Facebook page.  I just decided this morning that these three, especially because they actually have some power on a national level, are our three worst governors.  I think we should start calling them The Axis of Stupidity.  Even if you find this grouping to be a little bit random, it’s really no more random than the Axis of Evil grouping.  So go forth into your day, I have now given you The Axis of Stupidity.  Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

