Most Texas Abortion Clinics Likely to Close

Most Texas Abortion Clinics Likely to Close

Along with the article I posted before this one and others, there is all kinds of depressing news in Texas right now.  I find it despicable that others should be telling women what to do with their own bodies.  I don’t understand the mind frame of those in the power structure that want to control women, minorities, etc.  I mean I understand their goals, but I don’t understand the actual way their brains work, unless they are sociopaths.  Those without power who back them are depressingly comedic fools, clinging to nothing but illusion.  The urge to control others is in our society, in our makeup.  We must resist the urge if possible.

Leave a Reply

